Women’s Public League

Captain’s Directory

Team
CaptainEmailPhoneCo-CaptainEmailPhone
Bountiful RidgeLouiseBezdjian louise.bezdjian@gmail.com801-598-2854Gayleen Kanekogkzipcat@gmail.com
801-673-4613
Drifters*Kim Gibson ka.gibson737@gmail.com801-718-4585*Marie Needhammneedham@xmission.com801-244-6089
GlenmoorVicky Robertson Vixxtixx@msn.com801-597-1497Jeanne Ashbyjeanneashby2@comcast.net801-518-0590
Meadow Brook*Karen Miller golfkm123@gmail.com801-231-1577*Sally Milbank
sallymilbank@comcast.net801-673-4553
Mountain DellGayle Bowen
gbow997@gmail.com435-512-7988Kay Cantrellkcantrell54@yahoo.com435-640-1837
Old MillBecky Allen ballen021@gmail.com801-602-2854Patti Whitepjwhite77@gmail.com801-450-3503
Pc Parsavers*Beatrice Peck beapeck@hotmail.com
801-910-9422*Karen Seamankaren9838@msn.com614-266-1359
Pc TooPam Rapplean pam@barkcity.com435-640-5334Janis Moorecreativestitchery@hotmail.com801-580-2208
RiverbendKathryn Dunn kathryn.dunn@comcast.net
801-571-6712Peggy Rueckertsteveandpeggy@gmail.com801-558-0398
The BarnKaren Bruin mkbruin@msn.com801-392-9872Karen Gardinerkarenfgardiner@gmail.com801-791-8154