Women’s Public League

Captain’s Directory

Team
CaptainEmailPhoneCo-CaptainEmailPhone
Bountiful RidgeDeborah Midgley dmzipcat@yahoo.com801-266-3546Faith Wallinsweetwheatutah@msn.com
801-232-1471
DriftersKim Gibson ka.gibson737@gmail.com801-718-4585Marie Needhammneedham@xmission.com801-244-6089
GlenmoorVicky Robertson Vixxtixx@msn.com801-597-1497Jean Ashbyjeanneashby2@comcast.net801-518-0590
Meadow BrookKaren Miller golfkm123@gmail.com801-231-1577Sally Milbank
sallymilbank@comcast.net801-673-4553
Mountain DellGayle Bowen
gbow997@gmail.com435-512-7988Kay Cantrellkcantrell54@yahoo.com435-640-1837
Old MillBecky Allen Ballen021@gmail.com801-602-2854Patti Whitepjwhite77@gmail.com801-450-3503
Pc ParsaversBeatrice Peck beapeck@hotmail.com
801-910-9422Karen Seamankaren9838@msn.com614-266-1359
Pc TooPam Rapplean pam@barkcity.com435-640-5334Janis Moorecreativestitchery@hotmail.com801-580-2208
RiverbendKathy Dunn kathryn.dunn@comcast.net
801-935-1872Peggy Rueckertsteveandpeggy@gmail.com801-558-0398
The BarnKaren Bruin mkbruin@msn.com801-392-9872Karen Gardinerkarenfgardiner@gmail.com801-791-8154