We are a group of individuals who are dedicated and passionate about growing and improving the game of golf in Utah.

Board of Directors

The Utah Golf Association is governed by a 10-12 person volunteer board of directors. Directors are nominated to serve three-year terms with a maximum of three terms.

  • President – Randy Hadfield, Alpine Country Club (7th year)
  • Vice President – Kurt Bernhisel, The Country Club (8th year)
  • Secretary – Amy Mayberry, Bountiful Ridge Golf Course (7th year)
  • Treasurer – Joel Welber, Entrada at Snow Canyon Country Club (6th year)
  • Steve Brinton, The Country Club (9th year)
  • Denise Vilven, Meadowbrook Golf Course (8th year)
  • Stew Walz, Hidden Valley Country Club (7th year)
  • Brian Hulse, Oakridge Country Club (6th year)
  • Mike Bailey, The Country Club (4th year)
  • Richard Church, Cedar Ridge Golf Course (3rd year)
  • Leanne Wilcox, Ogden Golf and Country Club (3rd Year)
  • Mark Jensen, Oakridge Country Club (2nd year)


Jacob Miller

Executive Director

William Michetti

Director, Membership & Marketing

Easton Folster

Director, Rules and Competitions

Lisa Imamura


Shauna Newren

Membership and Administration Assistant

Megan Huntsman

Utah Golf Foundation, Programs Director

Career Opportunities

  • No current opportunities