Men’s Public League

Senior Captain’s Directory

TeamCaptainEmailPhoneCo-CaptainEmailPhone
East BayJim Georgejim@byu.edu385-221-4075Jim Archibaldjka@byu.edu
801-850-1342
GlenmoorJohn Porterporterjssk@outlook.com602-549-5445Terry Defadefatile@comcast.net801-301-9821
Logan RiverJohn Krasjohn.kras@usu.edu435-770-5103Jeffrey Johnjeff.john@loganutah.org435-757-7611
Mountain ViewRyan AndersonRyan752@aol.com801-792-8578


River OaksNeil Economyecon@pga.com435-632-1469Kelly Dennykd7golf@gmail.com801-577-3946
Schneiter’s BluffRuben Escobedo golf4fun1950@live.com801-940-2403
Jon Schneiterjon@schneitersgolf.com801-773-0731
TalonscoveRick Groendykegroendyke11@gmail.com801-455-0291Randy Hickenrandyhicken@me.com801-616-0083
The RidgeRon Clarkronc363@gmail.com435-260-0367Mitch Hunttitleist1t@yahoo.com801-330-7168