Men’s Public League

Senior Captain’s Directory 2020

TeamCaptainEmailPhoneCo-CaptainEmailPhone
East BayJim Georgejim@byu.edu385-221-4075Jim Archibaldjames_archibald@byu.edu
801-850-1342
GlenmoorJohn Porterporterjssk@outlook.com602-549-5445Jay Rasmussenjrass5860@gmail.com801-803-2706
Logan RiverJohn Krasjohn.kras@usu.edu435-770-5103Jeff Johnjeff.john@loganutah.org435-757-7611
Mountain ViewRandy Mednickrandy.mednick@core-mark.com801-509-1128Ryan Andersonryana752@aol.com801-792-8578
Schneiter’s Bluff 1Ruben Escobedo golf4fun1950@live.com801-940-2403
Bart Purserbpurserclan@aol.com801-643-9966
Schneiter’s Bluff 2
Troy Garciatroyeugene61@gmail.com801-391-6000Marc Nicholasmnicholasu@aol.com801-866-8810
TalonscoveSteve Wattssteve@talonscove.com801-472-0965Steve Routsonsroutson@gmail.com801-407-3030
The RidgeRon Clarkronc363@gmail.com435-260-0367Mitch Hunttitleis1t@mail.com
801-330-7168