Men’s Public League

At-Large Captain’s Directory 2019

TeamCaptainEmailPhone
Co-CaptainEmailPhone
BonnevilleRyan Kelly radarryan1@yahoo.com801-647-4595Chris Richardschristopher.richards@slcgov.com801-680-5501
Bountiful RidgeJeremy Millerjmill@shipldi.com716-474-5923



Copper ClubTyler Jonestylerjones117@hotmail.com801-891-1179Brooks Jonesbandsjones@msn.com801-520-9504
East BayJon Bridgesjonknowsgolf@gmail.com801-358-4722Bill Schneidau bill@eastbaygolf.com801-420-5354
GlenmoorCody Bassettcodybassettgolf@gmail.com801-300-1739Weston Wheelerweston.wheeler.golf@gmail.com435-659-0497
Glen EagleMike Garrisonmikeg@golfgleneagle.com801-773-4653?@801
LakesideDallas Greendgreen@wbcity.org801-541-8155Eldon Richteruzabow@wbcity.org801-295-1019
Logan RiverBrandon Casper
brandon.casper@aggiemail.usu.edu801-624-9459Seth Tremanynesethtremayne@gmail.com435-535-5095
Mountain ViewKeith Garciakgartosh07@yahoo.com
801-657-2177Shyler Andreasonsandreason@slco.org385-468-1416
Sleepy RidgeCraig Walton cwalton33@gmail.com801-824-1635Devin Mortenson@801-574-8100
Stansbury ParkTom CastelloTomdcostello3@gmail.com801-544-8385Bryant Furuyabryantfuruya81@icloud.com801-941-3997
TalonscoveEthen Chatterleyethen@talonscove.com801-407-3030Steve Wattssteve@talonscove.com801-407-3030
The BarnKory Woodlandkorywoodland@live.com
801-645-0918Nate Herzognherzog@wsd.net801-430-5973
The OaksJon Christensenflopshot62@gmail.com801-836-5577Kyle Walrathskwalrath@aol.com801-376-8794
The RidgeBryan AbneyBryan.Abney@wvc-ut.gov801-833-4154Brandan RenBrandan.Ren@wvc-ut.gov801-386-1001