Men’s Public League

At-Large Captain’s Directory

TeamCaptainEmailPhone
Co-CaptainEmailPhone
BonnevilleRyan Kelly radarryan1@yahoo.com801-647-4595J.Z. Davisjzdavisiii@gmail.com801-721-2790
Copper ClubTyler Jonestylerjones117@hotmail.com801-891-1179Brooks Jonesbandsjones@msn.com801-520-9504
East BayDevin Nielsonnielsonbiz@yahoo.com801-674-2873Jon Bridgesjonknowsgolf@gmail.com801-358-4722
GlendaleJeremy Millerjmill@shipldi.com716-474-5923John Spikesjlspikes@yahoo.com801-493-5050
Glen EagleMichael Garrisonmikeg@golfgleneagle.com435-760-1893Mike Kammeyermichaelkammeyer@gmail.com801-773-4653
LakesideTim Kjartkjar@wbcity.org801-309-7976Dallas Greendgreen@wbcity.org801-541-8155
Logan River
Brandon Casperbrandon.casper@aggiemail.usu.edu801-624-9459Seth Tremayne
sethtremayne@gmail.com435-535-5095
Mountain DellErik Nielsenerikblaster4@gmail.com801-641-8654Jason Struckjason@strucks.com801-879-3322
Mountain ViewKeith Garciakgartosh07@yahoo.com
801-657-2177Shyler Andreasonsandreason@slco.org385-468-1416
Oquirrh Hills
Aden Faddis Adenf@tooelecity.org678-749-6409
Cody Lopezcodyl@tooelecity.org
435-224-2422
Sleepy RidgeCraig Walton cwalton33@gmail.com801-824-1635Devin Mortensondmort7883@gmail.com801-574-8100
StonebridgeMatt Isbellmatt.isbell@wvc-ut.gov801-509-1961Cody Allardcodyallard@hotmail.com801-809-7150
TalonscoveJim Mc Gregorjimrmcgregor@hotmail.com801-550-5585Ethen Chatterleyethen@talonscove.com801-318-1525
The BarnKory Woodlandkorywoodland@live.com
801-645-0918Keaton Woodlandkwoodland24@gmail.com801-499-6642
The OaksJon Christensenflopshot62@gmail.com801-836-5577Steven Walrathskwalrath@aol.com801-376-8794
The RidgeBryant Boshardbboshard@pga.com801-362-0009Bryan Abneybryan.abney@wvc-ut.gov801-833-4154
Wolf CreekJustin Messerlyjustinmesserly@gmail.com801-782-4422Preston Messerlyprestonmesserly@gmail.com801-425-1057