Men’s Public League

At-Large Captain’s Directory 2019

TeamCaptainEmailPhone
Co-CaptainEmailPhone
Bonneville*Ryan Kelly radarryan1@yahoo.com801-647-4595*J.Z. Davisjzdavisiii@gmail.com801-721-2790
Copper Club*Tyler Jonestylerjones117@hotmail.com801-891-1179*Brooks Jonesbandsjones@msn.com801-520-9504
East Bay*Devin Nielsonnielsonbiz@yahoo.com801-674-2873*Jon Bridgesjonknowsgolf@gmail.com801-358-4722
Glendale*Jeremy Millerjmill@shipldi.com716-474-5923*John Spikesjlspikes@yahoo.com801-493-5050
Glen Eagle*Michael Garrisonmikeg@golfgleneagle.com435-760-1893*Mike Kammeyermichaelkammeyer@gmail.com801-773-4653
Lakeside*Tim Kjartkjar@wbcity.org801-309-7976*Dallas Greendgreen@wbcity.org801-541-8155
Logan River
*Brandon Casperbrandon.casper@aggiemail.usu.edu801-624-9459*Seth Tremayne
sethtremayne@gmail.com435-535-5095
Mountain ViewKeith Garciakgartosh07@yahoo.com
801-657-2177Shyler Andreasonsandreason@slco.org385-468-1416
Oquirrh Hills
*Aden Faddis Adenf@tooelecity.org678-749-6409
*Cody Lopezcodyl@tooelecity.org
435-224-2422
Sleepy RidgeCraig Walton cwalton33@gmail.com801-824-1635Devin Mortensondevin@sleepyridgegolf.com801-574-8100
Stansbury ParkTom CastelloTomdcostello3@gmail.com801-544-8385Bryant Furuyabryantfuruya81@icloud.com801-941-3997
Stonebridge*Matt Isbellmatt.isbell@wvc-ut.gov801-509-1961*Cody Allardcodyallard@hotmail.com801-809-7150
TalonscoveEthen Chatterleyethen@talonscove.com801-407-3030Steve Wattssteve@talonscove.com801-407-3030
The Barn*Kory Woodlandkorywoodland@live.com
801-645-0918*Keaton Woodlandkwoodland24@gmail.com801-499-6642
The OaksJon Christensenflopshot62@gmail.com801-836-5577Kyle Walrathskwalrath@aol.com801-376-8794
The Ridge*Bryant Boshardbboshard@pga.com801-362-0009*Bryan Abneybryan.abney@wvc-ut.gov801-833-4154