Men’s Private League

Super-Senior Captain’s Directory 2019

TeamCaptainEmailPhoneCo-CaptainEmailPhone
AlpineGary Ridgegrridge@gmail.com801-369-4187Kent Eastonkent@alpinecountryclub.org801-322-3971
Hidden ValleyStew Walzstewwalz@gmail.com801-897-6339Bill Scottbscott4180@gmail.com801-560-0567
Jeremy RanchJake Hanleyjhanley@thejeremy.com435-649-2700Scott Flicksflick@thejeremy.com435-649-2700
OakridgeYork Chandleryorkchandler@comcast.net
801-230-2000Burke Maxfieldmaxfieldbt@comcast.net801-856-6294
OgdenKeith Hanchettkh@pers-er.com801-726-3631Bob Wallis
Proshop@ogdencountryclub.com801-621-2063
RiversideDavid Bradforddbradfordvc@gmail.com801-231-009David Mayberrymayberrydad@gmail.com801-787-7888
The Country ClubSteve Brintonsteve@stevebrinton.com801-718-4653Heber Jacobsenhsjake@msn.com801-718-4653
Willow CreekBruce Criminbjcrimin@centurylink.net
801-913-2999Don Kuhlman
drkuhlman@msn.com
801-943-8352