Men’s Private League

Super-Senior Captain’s Directory

TeamCaptainEmailPhoneCo-CaptainEmailPhone
AlpineKurt Nielsonkurt@redrockslc.com801-651-1800Kent Eastonkent@alpinecountryclub.org
801-592-5495
Hidden ValleyReed Bensonreedb0607@gmail.com801-556-0915Bill Scottbscott4180@gmail.com801-560-0567
Jeremy RanchJake Hanleyjhanley@thejeremy.com435-649-2700Scott Flicksflick@thejeremy.com435-649-2700
LoganJohn Pappasgreek1@comcast.net435-770-2279Vince Lamarravlamarra@ecosystemsreserch.com435-760-8371
OakridgeBiff McComasmccomaswf@msn.com
801-309-5282Jon Memmottjmemmott@arbinger.com801-682-8683
OgdenJohn Boyerjeb@jeboyer.com801-721-5284Bob Wallis
Proshop@ogdencountryclub.com801-390-3748
RiversideMike Smithgolferdaddy7@gmail.com801-420-8906Mike Hillmrhll@me.com801-369-2347
The Country ClubJohn Andersonjohnra72@gmail.com801-381-4775Steve Brintonsteve@stevebrinton.com801-718-4653
Willow CreekBruce Criminbjcrimin@centurylink.net801-944-9743