Men’s Private League

Senior Captain’s Directory

Team CaptainEmail
Phone
Co-Captain Email Phone
Alpine Steve Borgetsborget@ustitleutah.com 801-550-0206 Steven Smith natonion@comcast.com 801-400-3001
Hidden ValleyJeff Burton
jeffb@burtonlumber.com
801-573-5940Shawn Tharpeshawn@hiddenvalley.cc850-508-6444
Jeremy Ranch Tom Burttomburt@apm-mfg.com 801-558-5582 Jake Hanley jhanley@thejeremy.com 435-649-2700
Oakridge Mike Archibaldmike@alpinetransfer.com 801-721-9825 Rich Haws rich@thehawscompanies.com 801-589-9099
OgdenJoe Kukaldjkukals@gmail.com435-731-0320Bob Wallisproshop@ogdencountryclub.com801-390-3748
Riverside Doug Marriottmardev23@gmail.com 801-362-9900 David Mayberry mayberrydad@gmail.com 801-787-7888
The Country Club Steven Brintonsteve@stevebrinton.com 801-718-4653 Kurt Bernhisel bernhis@aol.com 801-560-3990
Willow Creek Brian RueckertFore4br@aol.com 801-860-5304 Kim Thompson krtgolf@msn.com 801-362-1619