Men’s Private League

Senior Captain’s Directory 2019

Team CaptainEmail
Phone
Co-Captain Email Phone
Alpine Steve Borgetsborget@ustitleutah.com 801-550-0206 Kent Easton kent@alpinecountryclub.org 801-322-3971
Hidden ValleyJonh Jones
jcjonesconst@gmail.com
801-573-5940Shawn Tharpeshawn@hiddenvalley.cc801-571-2951
Jeremy Ranch Tom Burttomburt@apm-mfg.com 801-558-5582 Jake Hanley jhanley@thejeremy.com 435-649-2700
Oakridge Jon Memmottjmemmott@arbinger.com 801-706-8022 ? ?@.com 801-
OgdenKirk Smithspudsmith1@comcast.net801-725-6847Bob Wallisproshop@ogdencountryclub.com801-621-2063
Riverside Richard Parkinsonrichard@maglebys.com 385-477-8923 Ross Schofield ross@footeinsurance.com 801-361-1590
The Country Club Keith Olsonkeith@slimolson.com 801-509-1554 Wayne Fisher wayne@saltlakecountryclub.com 801-891-2380
Willow Creek Rick Lloydricklloydslc@me.com 801-860-5304 Kim Thompson krtgolf@msn.com 801-362-1619