Men’s Private League

At-Large Captain’s Directory

TeamCaptainEmailPhoneCo-CaptainEmailPhone
Alpine
Carl Jensen
cjensen@jensencpas.com801-518-0797Brock Padillabrock@alpinecountryclub.org
801-230-3359
Hidden ValleyChris WheatChrisW@process-tech.com801-232-5814Shawn Tharpe
shawn@hiddenvalley.cc
801-571-2951
Logan
Casey Beckcasey@wasatchds.com435-770-7988Dean Johansendean.johansen@usu.edu435-881-8012
OakridgeJon Rhodesjonrhodespt@yahoo.com
801-682-8208Curtis Cookccook@lifetime.com801-643-1477
OgdenNick DespainDespainnick@gmail.com801-452-1897Bob Wallisproshop@ogdencountryclub.com801-390-3748
RiversideChris Moodychrismoody@pga.com801-373-8262Zack Ortonzdorton@gmail.com801-362-8869
The Country ClubMike Buckleyproshop@saltlakecountryclub.com
801-487-7569Bill Blackettbill@saltlakecountryclub.com801-487-7569
Willow CreekBrett Stephensbrettstephens@comcast.net801-597-4417Rick Lloydrick.regalhomes@gmail.com801-201-6383