Men’s Private League

At-Large Captain’s Directory 2019

TeamCaptainEmailPhoneCo-CaptainEmailPhone
Alpine
Carl Jensen
cjensen@jensencpas.com801-518-0797Brock Padillabrock@alpinecountryclub.org
801-230-3359
Hidden ValleyChris Wheatchrisw@process-tech.com801-232-5814Shawn Tharpe
shawn@hiddenvalley.cc
801-571-2951
Logan
Brad Thornebtats06@gmail.com435-760-0024Erik Skinnererik.skinner@usu.edu435-753-6050
OakridgeCurtis Cookccook@lifetime.com
801-643-1477Scott Liebercoachlieb@gmail.com801-628-7760
OgdenNick Despaindespainnick@gmail.com801-452-1897Justin Stuartjustinstuart84@gmail.com801-791-2447
Riverside Zack Ortonzdorton@gmail.com801-362-8869Chris Moodychrismoody@pga.com801-318-7498
The Country ClubBrigham Gibbsbrigham@me.com
949-306-9101Jon Wrightjwright@iproperties.com801-712-9833
Willow CreekPatrick Horstmannhorsepower941@yahoo.com801-524-0878Eric Nielsenenielsen@willowcreekcc.com801-201-6383