Check out what has been happening in Utah Golf.

Blair, Blair, and Probst take home 2012 UGA Players of the Year

At the 2012 UGA Annual Meeting the Player of the Year Awards were handed out along with this uears Gold Club Award.  Read about each recipitant below.
Zac Blair
Sirene Blair
Bill Probst
Tom Sorenson