Public Schedule

Event Archives

Date Event PPR/SPPR Event Links
Fri, Mar 24 - Sat, Mar 25, 2017 Red Hills Amateur PPR
Sat, Mar 25 - Sat, Mar 25, 2017 Carbon Icebreaker 3-Person Scramble
Sat, Mar 25 - Sat, Mar 25, 2017 Nibley 2-Man Scramble/4-Ball
Sat, Mar 25 - Sat, Mar 25, 2017 Delta IFA 2-Man Scramble
Sat, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 1, 2017 Carbon 2-Man Best Ball (4-Ball)
Sat, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 1, 2017 The Ranches Icebreaker 4-Man Scramble
Sat, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 1, 2017 Canyon Breeze Icebreaker 1-Person Scramble
Fri, Apr 7 - Fri, Apr 7, 2017 Glen Eagle 2-Man BB/Scramble/Altnerate Shot
Fri, Apr 7 - Fri, Apr 7, 2017 Uintah Basin Amateur Rd. 1
Sat, Apr 8 - Sat, Apr 8, 2017 Uintah Basin Amateur Rd. 2
Sat, Apr 8 - Sat, Apr 8, 2017 Canyon Hills Ice Breaker 2-Man Scramble
Sun, Apr 9 - Sun, Apr 9, 2017 Overlake 2-Man
Fri, Apr 14 - Fri, Apr 14, 2017 River Oaks 2-Man Scramble
Sat, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 15, 2017 Glenmoor Open PPR
Sat, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 15, 2017 Eagle Lake Demo Days
Sat, Apr 15 - Sun, Apr 16, 2017 Fox Hollow Amateur PPR
Wed, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 19, 2017 Gladstan Senior Classic SPPR
Fri, Apr 21 - Fri, Apr 21, 2017 St. George 2-Man Chicago
Sat, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 22, 2017 Check City 2-Man Scramble
Sat, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 22, 2017 Skyway 4 Ball
Sat, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 22, 2017 Lakeside 2-Man Best Ball
Sat, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 22, 2017 Millsite 1-Man Scramble
Mon, Apr 24 - Tue, Apr 25, 2017 Rainbow/Peppermill/Montego Bay 1-Man Scramble
Fri, Apr 28 - Sat, Apr 29, 2017 Spanish Oaks Open PPR
Sat, Apr 29 - Sat, Apr 29, 2017 Golden Spike Amateur PPR
Sat, Apr 29 - Sat, Apr 29, 2017 Forest Dale Two-Person Scramble
Sat, Apr 29 - Sat, Apr 29, 2017 Paradise 2-Man Scramble
Sun, Apr 30 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Canyon Breeze Couples 27 Hole
Mon, May 1 - Mon, May 1, 2017 Canyon Hills Senior Amateur
Thu, May 4 - Thu, May 4, 2017 Spanish Oaks Senior Amateur SPPR
Fri, May 5 - Fri, May 5, 2017 Ogden City Amateur
Fri, May 5 - Fri, May 5, 2017 TalonsCove 2-Man Best Ball
Fri, May 5 - Fri, May 5, 2017 Delta Couples
Sat, May 6 - Sat, May 6, 2017 Birch Creek 2-Man Scramble
Sat, May 6 - Sat, May 6, 2017 Carbon Senior Am 50+ SPPR
Sat, May 6 - Sat, May 6, 2017 Ranches 2-Man Scramble
Sat, May 6 - Sat, May 6, 2017 Sanpete County Open
Sat, May 6 - Sun, May 7, 2017 Canyonlands Amateur
Sun, May 7 - Sun, May 7, 2017 Overlake Amateur
Mon, May 8 - Mon, May 8, 2017 Bountiful Ridge Senior Amateur SPPR
Mon, May 8 - Mon, May 8, 2017 U.S. Open Local Qualifying PPR
Thu, May 11 - Fri, May 12, 2017 Rainbow/Peppermill/Montego Bay Four Man Scramble
Fri, May 12 - Sat, May 13, 2017 Cotton Days 3-Man Scramble
Sat, May 13 - Sat, May 13, 2017 TNT Auction, Rose Park Open PPR
Sat, May 13 - Sat, May 13, 2017 Ed Kenley 2-Man Scramble
Sat, May 13 - Sat, May 13, 2017 Wolf Creek Amateur
Sat, May 13 - Sat, May 13, 2017 Green River Mixed Couples Tournament
Sat, May 13 - Sun, May 14, 2017 Ely Amateur
Mon, May 15 - Mon, May 15, 2017 Sunset View Senior Amateur (Men & Women)
Mon, May 15 - Mon, May 15, 2017 SLC Qualifier Utah Senior State Amateur Qualifying
Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 16, 2017 St. George Qualifier Utah Senior State Amateur Qualifying
Thu, May 18 - Fri, May 19, 2017 Rainbow/Peppermill/Montego Bay Two Person Mixed Scramble
Fri, May 19 - Fri, May 19, 2017 U.S. Golf Classic Qualifier at Lakeside
Fri, May 19 - Fri, May 19, 2017 Weber County Senior Classic SPPR
Fri, May 19 - Fri, May 19, 2017 Glen Eagle Amateur PPR
Fri, May 19 - Fri, May 19, 2017 Logan River-Pepsi Amateur & Senior Amateur
Fri, May 19 - Fri, May 19, 2017 Castle Rock Amateur
Fri, May 19 - Sat, May 20, 2017 Bloomington CC Amateur PPR, SPPR
Sat, May 20 - Sat, May 20, 2017 Bountiful Ridge Amateur PPR
Sat, May 20 - Sat, May 20, 2017 Canyon Hills 2-Man Best Ball
Sat, May 20 - Sat, May 20, 2017 Richfield Couples
Sat, May 20 - Sat, May 20, 2017 Dinaland Couples
Sat, May 20 - Sat, May 20, 2017 South Qualifier Utah Senior State Amateur Qualifying
Sun, May 21 - Sun, May 21, 2017 The Western Amateur
Wed, May 24 - Wed, May 24, 2017 North Qualifier Utah Senior State Amateur Qualifying
Fri, May 26 - Fri, May 26, 2017 Roosevelt Senior Classic
Sat, May 27 - Sat, May 27, 2017 Valley View Amateur PPR
Wed, May 31 - Wed, May 31, 2017 Roosevelt - Utah State Amateur Qualifying
Thu, Jun 1 - Thu, Jun 1, 2017 Entrada - Utah State Amateur Qualifying
Fri, Jun 2 - Fri, Jun 2, 2017 Hideout Couples Tournament
Fri, Jun 2 - Fri, Jun 2, 2017 Stonebridge - Utah State Amateur Qualifying
Fri, Jun 2 - Fri, Jun 2, 2017 Birch Creek Senior Amateur SPPR
Fri, Jun 2 - Fri, Jun 2, 2017 West Bountiful Senior Amateur (55+)
Sat, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Memorial 4-Person Scramble
Sat, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 3, 2017 St. George Summer Amateur
Sat, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 3, 2017 West Bountiful Amateur
Sat, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Millard County Open
Sat, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Gladstan Amateur
Sat, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 4, 2017 Richard C. Kramer Salt Lake City Amateur PPR
Sat, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 4, 2017 The “Wing Dinger” Mixed Eclectic
Mon, Jun 5 - Wed, Jun 7, 2017 Utah Senior State Amateur Championship SPPR
Mon, Jun 5 - Tue, Jun 6, 2017 Rainbow/Peppermill/Montego Bay Senior Four Man Scramble
Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 5, 2017 Canyon Breeze Senior Event (Mens & Ladies)
Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 5, 2017 The First Tee Classic
Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 7, 2017 Karl Tucker Amateur
Wed, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 7, 2017 CHOICE Humanitarian Day hosted by Mike Reid
Thu, Jun 8 - Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Provo Open PPR
Fri, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 10, 2017 The Leavitt Group Cedar Amateur
Sat, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Skyway Mixed Couples
Sat, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Wolf Creek 2-Man Scramble
Sat, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Forest Dale Amateur
Sat, Jun 10 - Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Ben Lomond Amateur
Sat, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 11, 2017 Arch & Horsehead 2-Man
Mon, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 12, 2017 Palisade Senior Amateur SPPR
Mon, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 12, 2017 Davis Park Couples
Mon, Jun 12 - Mon, Jun 12, 2017 East Bay - Utah State Amateur Qualifying
Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 13, 2017 Rose Park (PM) - Utah State Amateur Qualifying
Wed, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 14, 2017 Rose Park (AM) - Utah State Amateur Qualifying
Fri, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Father, Son, Grandson 2-Man Scramble
Fri, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 16, 2017 El Monte Senior Amateur
Fri, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Logan River 2-Man Best Ball
Fri, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 16, 2017 The Ranches - Utah State Amateur Qualifying
Fri, Jun 16 - Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Faterh-Son-Grandson Canyon Hills 2 Man Scramble
Sat, Jun 17 - Sat, Jun 17, 2017 Hill AFB Amateur PPR
Sat, Jun 17 - Sat, Jun 17, 2017 Summer Sizzler Sunbrook Amateur 27 Holes
Sat, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 18, 2017 Michelob Mixed Best Ball
Mon, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 19, 2017 Cove View Senior Amateur SPPR
Mon, Jun 19 - Tue, Jun 20, 2017 Utah Mid-Amateur Championship PPR, SPPR
Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 20, 2017 US Girls Junior Amateur Qualifying
Wed, Jun 21 - Wed, Jun 21, 2017 Soldier Hollow - Utah State Amateur Qualifying
Thu, Jun 22 - Thu, Jun 22, 2017 “Quench It Soda Shack” Wasatch Open
Thu, Jun 22 - Thu, Jun 22, 2017 Logan River - Utah State Amateur Qualifying
Fri, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Birch Creek Amateur PPR
Fri, Jun 23 - Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Spanish Oaks 2-Man Scramble
Fri, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 25, 2017 Vernal Classic
Sat, Jun 24 - Sat, Jun 24, 2017 Sunset View 2-Man Best Ball
Sat, Jun 24 - Sat, Jun 24, 2017 Glendale Amateur
Sat, Jun 24 - Sat, Jun 24, 2017 Big Hole 1-Man Scramble
Sat, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 25, 2017 Sonny Braun Art City Amateur & Senior Amateur PPR
Mon, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 26, 2017 Davis Park - Utah State Amateur Qualifying
Mon, Jun 26 - Mon, Jun 26, 2017 U.S. Junior Amateur Qualifying
Wed, Jun 28 - Wed, Jun 28, 2017 Last Chance Utah State Amateur Qualifying
Thu, Jun 29 - Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Toana Vista/Casino Open
Fri, Jun 30 - Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Cove View Amateur
Sat, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 1, 2017 Roosevelt 2-Man
Sat, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 1, 2017 Stonebridge Amateur
Sat, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 2, 2017 Global Scramble Challenge
Sun, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 3, 2017 Rainbow/Peppermill/Montego Bay Two Person Mixed Scramble
Fri, Jul 7 - Fri, Jul 7, 2017 Eagle Mountain Senior Amateur SPPR
Sat, Jul 8 - Sat, Jul 8, 2017 Northern Utah Amateur
Sat, Jul 8 - Sat, Jul 8, 2017 Riverbend Amateur
Sat, Jul 8 - Sat, Jul 8, 2017 White Pine Couples
Sat, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 9, 2017 Tony Basso GM Black Diamond Open PPR
Mon, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017 119th Utah State Amateur Championship
Fri, Jul 14 - Fri, Jul 14, 2017 “Crus Oil” Senior Amateur
Sat, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Brigham City Open PPR
Sat, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Stansbury Amateur
Sat, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Red, White & Blue (27 Holes)
Sat, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Davis Heating & Air Cedar Ridge Couples
Sat, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Ute Stampede Amateur
Sat, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Ute Stampede Amateur
Mon, Jul 17 - Tue, Jul 18, 2017 Rainbow/Peppermill/Montego Bay Men’s Individual Stroke Play
Mon, Jul 17 - Mon, Jul 17, 2017 U.S. Amateur Qualifying PPR
Fri, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 22, 2017 TalonsCove Classic 2-Man Chicago
Fri, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 22, 2017 White Pine 2-Man Best Ball
Sat, Jul 22 - Sat, Jul 22, 2017 Pepsi 2-Man Scramble
Sat, Jul 22 - Sat, Jul 22, 2017 Eagle Mountain City Amateur
Sat, Jul 22 - Sat, Jul 22, 2017 Fiesta Days 2-Man Best Ball
Mon, Jul 24 - Mon, Jul 24, 2017 El Monte Four-Ball
Wed, Jul 26 - Thu, Jul 27, 2017 Sherm Hatfield & Garey Chadwick Utah Senior Open SPPR
Fri, Jul 28 - Fri, Jul 28, 2017 Tooele City Senior Amateur (Men & Women)
Fri, Jul 28 - Fri, Jul 28, 2017 Hideout Shootout 2-Man Best Ball
Fri, Jul 28 - Sat, Jul 29, 2017 Southern Utah Amateur
Fri, Jul 28 - Fri, Jul 28, 2017 Cache Valley Amateur Rd. 1 PPR
Sat, Jul 29 - Sat, Jul 29, 2017 Cache Valley Amateur Rd. 2 PPR
Sat, Jul 29 - Sat, Jul 29, 2017 Check City 2-Man Best Ball
Sat, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 30, 2017 The Hideout Amateur
Sat, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 30, 2017 Dinaland Seniors Classic
Mon, Jul 31 - Mon, Jul 31, 2017 Canyon Hills Senior 2 Man Best Ball
Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 1, 2017 Stansbury Senior Amateur
Fri, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 4, 2017 Mt. Ogden 2-Man Scramble
Fri, Aug 4 - Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Mountainland Valley View Open
Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Hobble Creek Four-Ball Invitational
Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Pepsi Challenge 4-Ball
Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Green Spring Amateur
Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Oquirrh Hills 2-Man Best Ball
Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Paradise Amateur
Sat, Aug 5 - Sun, Aug 6, 2017 3-n-1 Mixed Championship of the World
Mon, Aug 7 - Mon, Aug 7, 2017 Thanksgiving Point 4 Women Team Modified Scramble View Information
Fri, Aug 11 - Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Glen Eagle Senior 2-Man Scramble
Fri, Aug 11 - Sat, Aug 12, 2017 Park Firm 2-Man Best Ball
Sat, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 13, 2017 Salt Lake City Open presented by Finau Foundation PPR
Sat, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 13, 2017 Coke Cola Eastern Utah Amateur
Mon, Aug 14 - Tue, Aug 15, 2017 Rainbow/Peppermill/Montego Bay Senior Four Man Scramble
Mon, Aug 14 - Mon, Aug 14, 2017 Palisade 2-Man Senior Best Ball
Thu, Aug 17 - Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Utah Senior Stroke Play Championship SPPR
Fri, Aug 18 - Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Schneiter’s Bluff Senior Amateur SPPR
Fri, Aug 18 - Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Millsite Couples Scramble
Fri, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Roosevelt Invitational Sponsored by STRATA Networks
Sat, Aug 19 - Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Carbon CC Couples 3 in 1 (27 Holes)
Sat, Aug 19 - Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Canyon Hills 27 Hole 2-Man
Sat, Aug 19 - Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Onion Days 4-Ball
Sat, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 20, 2017 Hideout Senior Amateur SPPR
Mon, Aug 21 - Tue, Aug 22, 2017 Rainbow/Peppermill/Montego Bay 1-Man Scramble
Mon, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 21, 2017 UGA Invitational PPR, SPPR
Mon, Aug 21 - Mon, Aug 21, 2017 Siegfried & Jensen Utah Open Qualifying
Fri, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 27, 2017 Utah Open Championship PPR
Sat, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Richfield 2-Man Best Ball
Sat, Aug 26 - Sat, Aug 26, 2017 The Schneiter’s Bluff Mixed Couples Scramble
Mon, Aug 28 - Mon, Aug 28, 2017 Cedar Ridge Senior Amateur SPPR
Tue, Aug 29 - Tue, Aug 29, 2017 U.S. Mid-Amateur Qualifer PPR, SPPR
Fri, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 1, 2017 Swiss Days Best Ball at The Homestead
Fri, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 2, 2017 TalonsCove Amateur (Champion, 1st Flight, Senior) PPR, SPPR
Sat, Sep 2 - Sat, Sep 2, 2017 Canyon Breeze 2-Person 27 Hole
Thu, Sep 7 - Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Rainbow/Peppermill/Montego Bay Two Man Scramble
Fri, Sep 8 - Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Glen Eagle One-Man Scramble
Fri, Sep 8 - Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Hideout Couples Fall Classic
Fri, Sep 8 - Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Riverbend 2-Man Scramble
Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Farm Bureau Delta 2-Man 27 Holes
Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Ben Lomond 2-Man Scramble
Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Vox Marketing Central Utah Amateur PPR
Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Rose Park 2-Man Classic
Sun, Sep 10 - Sun, Sep 10, 2017 Canyon Breeze 1-Person Scramble
Mon, Sep 11 - Tue, Sep 12, 2017 Utah Four-Ball Championship PPR, SPPR
Thu, Sep 14 - Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Rainbow/Peppermill/Montego Bay Two Person Mixed Scramble
Fri, Sep 15 - Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Melon Days 3-Man Scramble
Fri, Sep 15 - Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Overlake Senior Amateur
Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Palisade Amateur
Sat, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 17, 2017 Dinaland 2-Man
Thu, Sep 21 - Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Sand Hollow Open presented by the Leavitt Group
Fri, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017 Red Rocks Amateur
Sat, Sep 23 - Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Richfield 2-Man 27 Hole
Sat, Sep 23 - Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Eagle Mountain 3-Man Scramble
Mon, Sep 25 - Tue, Sep 26, 2017 Southern Utah Open PPR, SPPR
Fri, Sep 29 - Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Schneiter’s Bluff 2-Man BB/Alternate/Scramble
Sat, Sep 30 - Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Logan River Autumn 3-Man Scramble
Sat, Sep 30 - Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Eaglewood Amateur
Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 1, 2017 Riverside Country Club Amateur
Wed, Oct 4 - Sat, Nov 4, 2017 Stansbury Park Turkey Shoot 2-Man Scramble
Fri, Oct 6 - Fri, Oct 6, 2017 TalonsCove 2-Man Alternate Shot/Best Ball/Scramble
Sat, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 7, 2017 Delta 3-Man Scramble
Sat, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 7, 2017 Millsite Monster Mash 4-Person Scramble
Sat, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 7, 2017 Stonebridge Monster Mash
Sat, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 7, 2017 Old Mill Amateur
Sat, Oct 7 - Sun, Oct 8, 2017 Moab Senior Amateur SPPR, SWPPR
Sat, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 7, 2017 Canyon Hills 1-Man Scramble
Fri, Oct 13 - Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Glen Eagle Lone Wolf 3-Somes
Fri, Oct 13 - Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Old Mill 2-Man
Fri, Oct 13 - Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Dixie Amateur
Fri, Oct 13 - Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Central Utah 2-Day Amateur
Sat, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 14, 2017 The Ranches Monster Mash Scramble
Sun, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Nibley Park Scary Duck 2-Man Scramble
Fri, Oct 20 - Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Sunbrook 2-Man Scramble/Best Ball
Sat, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Lakeside 2-Man Scramble
Sat, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 21, 2017 TalonsCove Monster Tournament
Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 4, 2017 Washington County Amateur PPR
Sat, Nov 4 - Sun, Nov 5, 2017 Sky Mountain Couples
Fri, Nov 10 - Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Ledges Amateur (Gross, Net, Senior) PPR, SPPR
Sat, Nov 18 - Sat, Nov 18, 2017 St. George 2-Man Scramble
Fri, Dec 1 - Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Sunbrook 3-Man Scramble
Fri, Dec 1 - Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Green Spring Two Day 2-Man Scramble
Fri, Dec 8 - Sat, Dec 9, 2017 Southgate One-Man Scramble
Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 13, 2018 Coral Canyon Amateur
Sun, Jan 14 - Sun, Jan 14, 2018 Coral Canyon 2-Person Scramble
Fri, Jan 19 - Sat, Jan 20, 2018 St. George Men’s Amateur
Sun, Jan 21 - Sun, Jan 21, 2018 St. George 2-Man Scramble
Fri, Jan 26 - Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Hurricane City Amateur
Fri, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Sand Hollow Amateur
Sat, Feb 24 - Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Ray’s Tavern 3-Man Scramble
Sat, Feb 24 - Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Stansbury 2-Man Best Ball
Fri, Mar 2 - Fri, Mar 2, 2018 Schneiter Memorial Am
Sat, Mar 3 - Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Delta IFA 2-Man Scramble
Fri, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Glen Eagle 3-Man Scramble
Sat, Mar 10 - Sat, Mar 10, 2018 Cove View 2-Man Scramble
Sat, Mar 17 - Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Palisade 3-Man Scramble
Mon, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 19, 2018 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Qualifying
Sat, Mar 24 - Sat, Mar 24, 2018 Carbon Icebreaker 3-Person Scramble
Sat, Mar 24 - Sat, Mar 24, 2018 Nibley 2-Man Scramble/4-Ball