Public Schedule

Event Archives

Date Event PPR/SPPR Event Links
Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 13, 2018 Coral Canyon Amateur PPR, SPPR
Sun, Jan 14 - Sun, Jan 14, 2018 Coral Canyon 2-Person Scramble
Fri, Jan 19 - Sat, Jan 20, 2018 St. George Amateur PPR, SPPR
Sun, Jan 21 - Sun, Jan 21, 2018 St. George 2-Man Scramble
Fri, Jan 26 - Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Hurricane City Amateur
Fri, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 3, 2018 Sand Hollow Amateur PPR, SPPR
Sat, Feb 24 - Sat, Feb 24, 2018 Ray’s Tavern 3-Man Scramble
Fri, Mar 2 - Fri, Mar 2, 2018 Schneiter Memorial Am
Sat, Mar 3 - Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Delta IFA 2-Man Scramble
Sat, Mar 3 - Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Stansbury 2-Man Best Ball
Fri, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Glen Eagle 3-Man Scramble
Sat, Mar 10 - Sat, Mar 10, 2018 Cove View 2-Man Scramble
Sat, Mar 17 - Sun, Mar 18, 2018 UGA Winterchamps PPR, SPPR
Sat, Mar 17 - Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Palisade 3-Man Scramble
Mon, Mar 19 - Mon, Mar 19, 2018 U.S. Amateur Four-Ball Qualifying PPR
Sat, Mar 24 - Sat, Mar 24, 2018 Carbon Icebreaker 3-Person Scramble
Sat, Mar 24 - Sat, Mar 24, 2018 Nibley 2-Man Scramble/4-Ball
Sat, Apr 7 - Sat, Apr 7, 2018 Canyon HIlls Ice Breaker
Mon, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 23, 2018 Canyon Hills Senior Classic
Sat, May 19 - Sat, May 19, 2018 Canyon Hills 2-Man Best-Ball
Sat, Jun 2 - Sat, Jun 2, 2018 Ernie Memorial 4-prerson Scramble
Sat, Jul 14 - Sat, Jul 14, 2018 Ute Stampede Amateur
Sat, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Canyon Hills 27-hole Two-preson
Sat, Sep 29 - Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Canyon Hills 1-Man Scramble