4444 S. 700 E. Suite 105
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107


Phone: (801) 563-0400
Fax: (801) 563-0632

 

Office Hours
Summer - 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 
Winter - 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

Email the UGA Office Staff

Bill Walker, Executive Director - bill@uga.org

Jacob Miller, Director of Rules and Competitions - jacob@uga.org

Lisa Imamura, Controller - lisa@uga.org

Shauna Newren, Membership and Administration - shauna@uga.org

Kelsey Chugg, Membership Director - kelsey@uga.org

Megan Terry, Programs Administrator - megan@uga.org 

Joe Watts, Staff Writer - joe@uga.org

Link - Link TPP